DEACONS

 
 
MOBILE                            EMAIL

 

20s & 30s

 

*Jason Blackstock                541-8790                  jason.blackstock@bhsala.com
    
Ryan Bly                               382-0625                  ryan.bly1@yahoo.com
 

Steve Smith                          533-1751                   sksmith@hotmail.com

 

40s & 50s

 

*Vic Walker                             910-0975                  vic.walker@motion-ind.com
   
David Knight                           999-1040                  david.knight1030@gmail.com
 
Jeff Russell                             901-1640                    jeffreytrussell@hotmail.com
          

 

TWEENAGERS-YOUNG AT HEART

 

*Royce Handley                    515-6791                   rhandley@american-usa.com
 
Bruce Heaton                        529-5412                  bheaton1408@aol.com
 
Tony Martin                            207-1161                  mygodforme57@gmail.com
 
Bill Worthington                     914-4494                 ramdodger@bellsouth.net            
 
Roy Oakes                              739-1800                 soakes@bham.rr.com                  

                             

 

          

 

*Life Group Leader